Skip to content

Embassy closing days 2017

The Embassy will be closed on the following dates:

1st January:  New Year's Day
6th January:  Epiphany
14th April:   Good Friday
17th April:   Easter Monday
1st May:   Labour Day
15th June:   Corpus Christi
22nd June:   Anti-Facism Day
15th August:   Assumption Day
1st November:   All Saints Day
24th December:  Christmas Evening
25th December:  Christmas Day
26th December:   St. Stephen's Day
31st December:   New Years