Skip to content

Embassy staff

Below are names and e-mail adresses for the different departments at the embassy. Please note that all @'s are represented with [a] to prevent spam.

Anders Christian Hougård 

Secretary to the Ambassador and Cultural Affairs
Jasmina Kovacevic
E-mail: jaskov[a]

Head of Administration
Nina Sudovic
E-mail: ninsud[a]

Public Diplomacy and Communication
Tomislav Gugo
E-mail: tomgug[a]

Political/economic Assistant
Mette Bjerre
E-mail: mebjer[a]


Trade Council of Denmark / Croatia and Slovenia

Head of Trade Department
Zarko Masanovic
E-mail: zarmas[a]

Commercial Assistant 
Marina Gregovic
E-mail: margre[a]