Skip to content

The Trade Council in Croatia/Slovenia/Albania/Kosovo

The Trade Council is an integral part of the Embassy of Denmark, which is located in the center of the Croatian capital Zagreb.

Our team consists of both local and Danish employees in order to guarantee our customers the best service.

The Trade Council in Croatia/Slovenia/Albania/Kosovo assists Danish companies with commercial cases on the Croatian, Slovenian, Albanian and Kosovar market. We offer business assistance and advise on the Croatian, Slovenian, Albanian, and Kosovar market. In order to provide the most beneficial assistance, we customize our services to individual needs and wishes. We thus advise Danish companies on how to best utilize the synergy effects that exist in the region. 

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.




Royal Danish Embassy 
Trg N. Š. Zrinskog 10
HR-10000 Zagreb

Tel. +385 1 4924 530
Fax +385 1 4924 554



The Trade Council - Croatia/Slovenia/Albania/Kosovo

Zarko Masanovic
Head of Trade Department
Tel. +385 1 4924 550



Stine Skoven
Commercial Assistant

Tel. +385 1 4924 545


Regional Coordinator

Stig Fugl Lund
Regional Coordinator

Tel. +420 257 111 917

Mobile +420 257 111 917